The administrator at Ursa Major Solar accidentally deleted a required field on Account. The field now appears under deleted fields on Account.
Which three considerations should an administrator consider when deleting a field? Choose 3 answers
A . The field will reappear on page layouts if they have not changed since the deletion.
B . The field will need to be marked as required again.
C . Restoring the field will also restore the data.
D . The data will need to be repopulated after restoring the field.
E . It is not possible to restore the field without recreating it.
Latest ADM-201 Dumps Valid Version with 361 Q&As
Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund
What would be the correct answer?
Field values should be archived before a field is deleted
Fields used in a workflow and assignment rules cannot be deleted
Deleted fields and values can be restored from the recycle bin within 15 days