What is the result of this action?

A user has mistakenly deleted several items from the mailbox archive. The default site setting “Enable recovery of user deleted items” is selected and set to 14 days. The Enterprise Vault administrator recover the items.

What is the result of this action?
A . specified deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the mailbox
B . all deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the mailbox
C . all deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the archive
D . specified deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the archive

Answer: C

Latest VCS-322 Dumps Valid Version with 179 Q&As

Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>