What happens to records that had already been routed into that workflow process before this was done?

A workflow process has been revised and the new revision made active.

What happens to records that had already been routed into that workflow process before this was done?
A . They continue running in the earlier revision.
B . They are removed from workflow and must be restarted manually.
C . They switch to running in the new revision as that is the only active revision.
D . They are removed from workflow and are started in the new revision by a cron task.

Answer: A

Latest C2010-555 Dumps Valid Version with 144 Q&As

Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>