When connectivity is restored, what DRS setting will ensure VMs are not migrated back before resyncs are complete?

A customer has lost connectivity to one of their sites In a vSAN Stretched Cluster.

When connectivity is restored, what DRS setting will ensure VMs are not migrated back before resyncs are complete?
A . DRS configured in Manual Mode
B . DRS turned off
C . DRS configured in Fully Automated mode
D . DRS configured in Partially Automated mode

Answer: A

Latest 5V0-21.20 Dumps Valid Version with 77 Q&As

Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>