What would happen if and when this content source is deleted?

An administrator creates a content source to import three Cloud Assembly blueprints in to Service Broker. After some time, he is tasked with deleting the content source.

What would happen if and when this content source is deleted?
A . All three blueprints are deleted from Service Broker and Cloud Assembly.
B . Only the content source is deleted but the blueprints remain intact in Service Broker.
C . All three blueprints are deleted from Service Broker.
D . Once created, a content source cannot be deleted.

Answer: C

Explanation:

Reference: https://docs.vmware.com/en/vRealize-Automation/8.0/using-and-managing-vrealize-automation-cloud-assembly.pdf

Latest 2V0-31.20 Dumps Valid Version with 87 Q&As

Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>