What happens when a Data Provider revokes privileges to a Share on an object in their source database?

What happens when a Data Provider revokes privileges to a Share on an object in their source database?
A . The object immediately becomes unavailable for all Data Consumers
B . Any additional data arriving after this point in time will not be visible to Data Consumers
C . The Data Consumers stop seeing data updates and become responsible for storage charges for the object
D . A static copy of the object at the time the privilege was revoked is created In the Data Consumers’ accounts

Answer: A

Latest SnowPro Core Dumps Valid Version with 132 Q&As

Latest And Valid Q&A | 90 Days Free Update | Once Fail, Full Refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>