If the service appointment is cancelled, which users will have visibility to the record?

the org -wide default sharing for a service appointment Is set to private

If the service appointment is cancelled, which users will have visibility to the record?
A . assigned resources, owner of service appointment and members of service territory
B. owner of service appointment and members of user territory
C. assigned resources, owner of service appointment and members of user territory
D. owner of service appointment and members of service territory

Answer: B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>