You have made changes to the security setting and created a new user right; however, when you go to save the changes the system will not allow you to save your changes.
Why is this?
A . Changes are effective straight away, it is not necessary to save them.
B . You have not changed the default Security password.
C . You have lost connection to the IP Office.
D . You have not set a System password.