When Single Logout (SLO) is disabled in a third party identity provider configuration of Workspace ONE Access, what is the default action taken upon a user signing out of Workspace ONE Access?

When Single Logout (SLO) is disabled in a third party identity provider configuration of Workspace ONE Access, what is the default action taken upon a user signing out of Workspace ONE Access?
A . The user is redirected back to the Workspace ONE Access catalog.
B . The user is redirected to the third party identity provider URL provided in metadata.
C . The user is redirected to a custom URL provided in the identity provider configuration.
D . The user is redirected to the default Workspace ONE Access login page.

Answer: D

Explanation:

Reference: https://docs.vmware.com/en/VMware-Workspace-ONE-Access/services/ws1_access_authentication_cloud/GUID-0C459D5A-A0FF-4893-87A0-10ADDC4E1B8D.html (Single Sign-out configuration)

Latest 2V0-61.20 Dumps Valid Version with 70 Q&As

Latest And Valid Q&A | Instant Download | Once Fail, Full Refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>